BULLSHIT

Posted: October 10, 2009 in Uncategorized

I cannot believe that they gave Barack Hussein Obama II the Nobel Peace prize. He has not done a thing for my country. I am out of the military now so I can say he is one of the biggest pieces of shit I have ever seen. He started off with Acorn, wow that should tell you something. Then there is the fact that we really don’t know for sure if he was born a U S citizen. He has got this country believing his bullshit. Come on people open your eyes, we have lost millions of jobs since he has taken office. That and now we as Americans own the GM corporation, but is any of the money going to pay off the national debt, no it is going to the people who bought the elections for him, the unions. The GM share holders were by law to be paid before the auto union. Did that happen, NO and that is just the stuff that I have seen, a 29 year old who has taken off the blinders. I think that Congress and the Office of the President should be a service to the country, and you should not be paid for it. That brings up another thing, why in the fuck do we have ear marks? That right there should be made a felony, to create an ear mark. We as a people of the United States need to wake up and put a stop to all this horseshit. Take back this country from big government and return more power to the states, as this country was formed. If there was a way to go back in time, I would go back and get George Washington, bring him back here to run this country. Most likely he would say that the American Revolution with England was not worth it. Also one of his first priorities would be to put the National Guard on the north and south border with permission to use deadly force. By that I mean on a six month rotation each state would send its National Guard unit’s to the borders and secure them. People may leave when they choose, but to come back they better be legal. If someone tries to “jump the border,” then shoot to kill period no matter who it might be. Yes my family was not Native American, but they came to this country legally, so should everyone else. Wait, before you say I have no idea what I am talking about. I lived in El Paso, Texas for 20 years. My home was a 30 min walk to the border with Mexico. I had to go to school with people who were not even U.S. citizens. I have seen people who refuse to speak English in school, so they put them in special classes that where Spanish speaking only, all the way into high school. Now whenever I went to Mexico, I had to speak Spanish to get anything. So I think it should be the same here in the U.S. I know that most people want to come here to make more money, fine good do it the correct way.

Comments
  1. Jeff. says:

    I think he got the peace prize for the stuff he says he's going to do… I just want to know, when he doesn't do them, are they going to take it back? Ha ha! This is certainly one way to de-value the peace prize!

Leave a Reply

