State of the Union Address

Posted: January 28, 2010 in State of the Union Address

So the President of the United States did his first State of the Union Address, and I think he is so full of shit he is brown.  I really don’t think he has any real idea what is going on in this country.  I would like to give a “shout out” to me still not having a job, no unemployment, and no Social Security.  Where is mine?  All I have to say is third party, fuck the people up in D.C.  they all need to lose their jobs.  I am so mad that this is all I have to say about this so far, I am so pissed off.  The more I learn about the U.S. Government the more I think “WHAT THE FUCK.”

As always I wise you and yours better than I have, and make sure you are all safe out there.

GUNNER OUT!!!!

Leave a Reply

