Free online College Courses

Posted: September 2, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Education-Portal.com logo

http://education-portal.com/article_directory/Free_Online_Courses_and_Education.html

I have not done a bunch of research on this yet, but I will.  I will keep you all updated as I find out more. 

The web site Education-Portal.com has listed numerous college course that are at no cost to you other than books and time.  I looked up a class and it was given by a professor that is teaching at MIT.  I have not found out if the web site is accredited or not just yet.   Like I said I will keep you all posted on this one.  If anyone has any info please let us know.

Leave a Reply

